logo

Campus Alerts

Click HERE to get real-time info about campus closures, extreme weather, and other emergencies - sent straight to your mobile via our new text messaging service.
505-454-2500 or 1-800-588-7232
Reception Area / Orlando Lefebre x1000 454-2500
ACCESS Center
Group Number x2005
Maestas, Renee, Director x1213 454-5355 rmaestas@luna.edu
Branch, Cindy, Student Services Advisor x1216 454-2541 cbranch@luna.edu
Medrano, Janice, Student Services Advisor x1215 454-2546 jmedrano@luna.edu
Tutor Lab x1214
ACE Lab
PASS Program/ACE Lab Manager x1053 454-5306 mrossetti@luna.edu
Administration
Sanchez, Leroy "Huero" (President) x1046 454-2555
Yara, Sheryl, Executive Office Manager x1015 454-2501
Lefebre, Orlando - Information Specialist x1000 454-2500 olefebre@luna.edu
Lalla, Dr. Sharon, VP of Instruction x1013 454-5378 slalla@luna.edu
Duran, Mary - Administrative Assistant x1014 454-2567 mduran@luna.edu
FAX - President's Office x 454-2519
Flores, Donna, VP of Finance & Administration x1017 454-5328 dflores@luna.edu
Montoya, Evelyn, Executive Office Mgr. x1016 454-2507 emontoya@luna.edu
FAX - VP Finance x 454-2538
Admission & Recruitment
Group Number x2004
Marquez, Moses, Director x1202 454-5312 mmarquez@luna.edu
Garcia, Martin, Student Services Advisor/Recruiter x1204 454-5335 mgarcia@luna.edu
Salas, Amanda - Student Services Advisor/Recruiter x1201 454-5311 asalas@luna.edu
FAX x 454-5338
Adult Basic Education (GED & ABE)
Groop Number x2008
Ulibarri, Rock, Coordinator x1239 454-2531 rulibarri@luna.edu
Griego, Gabrielle, Student Services Specialist 1 x1238 454-5307 ggriego@luna.edu
Allied Health/Dental Assisting
Allied Health, Director x1804 454-5340 @luna.edu
Garcia, Estelle, Office Manager x1022 454-5303 esgarcia@luna.edu
Pacheco, Gloria, Dental Assisting Program Administrator x1814 454-2528 gpacheco@luna.edu
Ortega, Dawna, Instructor x1813 454-5382 dortega@luna.edu
Gilland, Erin, Instructor x1815 454-5372 egilland@luna.edu
FAX x 454-5384
Area Health Education
Group Number x2023
Luna, Elaine, Director x1764 454-2585 eluna@luna.edu
FAX x 454-5326
Athletics
Siquerios, Antonio - Athletic Director/Head Baseball Coach x1613 454-2512 asiquerios@luna.edu
Griego, Lucas - Head Softball Coach x1614 454-2580 lgriego@luna.edu
Sanchez, Roy - Assistant Softball Coach x1614 454-2580 rosanchez@luna.edu
Salazar, Marcella - Student Coordinator Specialist x1615 454-5366 msalazar@luna.edu
FAX x 454-5325
Bookstore
Group Number x2007
Duran, Ron x1750 454-2569 rduran@luna.edu
Segura, Nash x1753 454-2533 isegura@luna.edu
Coffee Shop
Sandoval, Paul x1715 454-2581 psandoval@luna.edu
Computer Services
Group Number x2021
Montoya, Denise, Director x1070 454-2556 dmontoya@luna.edu
Bowie, Matthew, Lead Programer x1072 454-5383 mbowie@luna.edu
Gibson, Denise, Lead Database Administrator x1161 454-2547 dgibson@luna.edu
Ortiz, Shannon, Computer Technician x1973 454-5358 sortiz@luna.edu
Abeyta, Kenneth, Technician x1073 454-5368 kabeyta@luna.edu
Romero, Julio, Computer Technician x1072 454-5383 juromero@luna.edu
x1073 454-5368
Cosmetology
Sandoval, Germaine, Instructor x1025 454-5345 gsandoval@luna.edu
Bonney, Clarice, Instructor x1021 454-2572 cbonney@luna.edu
APPOINTMENTS x1045 454-5344
Distance Learning
Paiz, Larry, Online Instructional Designer/Title V x1206 454-5361 lpaiz@luna.edu
Distance Learning Lab x1235
Early Childhood Teacher Education
Group Number x2010
Trujillo, Debbie, Director x1551 454-2504 dtrujillo@luna.edu
Encinias, Stephanie - Administrative Assistant x1552 454-2535 sencinias@luna.edu
Preschool x1563 454-5342
EOC Higher Ed. Asst. (FASFA)
Contact x1024
Financial Assistance
Group Number x2002
Montoya, Michael, Director x1034 454-2534 mimontoya@luna.edu
Ortiz, Amanda, Associate Director x1035 454-5324 aortiz@luna.edu
Mueller, Rochelle, Financial Aid Analyst x1036 454-2552 rroybal@luna.edu
Senior Financial Aid Advisor x1037 454-2536 @luna.edu
FAX x 454-2539
Fiscal Office
Group Number x2001
Martinez, Francina, Controller x1002 454-5339 fmartinez@luna.edu
Sanchez, Sharrise, Cashier/Financial Specialist x1001 454-2506 ssanchez@luna.edu
Baca, Georgia, Analyst/Grants Manager x1005 454-2514 gbaca@luna.edu
Abeyta, Urszula, Fin Spec./Accounts Payable Clerk x1007 454-2515 uabeyta@luna.edu
FAX x 454-2518
Foundation
Gonzalez. Gil x1019 454-5367 ggonzalez@luna.edu
Humanities
Group Number x2012
Roybal, Dr. Anita M. - Director x1122 454-2565 aniroybal@luna.edu
Lucero, Amanda - Student Services Specialist II x1100 454-2570 alucero@luna.edu
Human Resources
Group Number x2003
Archuleta, Leticia, Director x1062 454-5330 larchuleta@luna.edu
Rivera, Sandra, Human Resources Technician x1066 454-2574 srivera@luna.edu
Marie A. Kavanaugh, Payroll Manager x1061 454-2503 mkavanaugh@luna.edu
Quintana, Don x1068 454-5395
FAX x 454-2520
Institutional Research & Development
Learning Resource Center
Group Number x2024
Salazar, Linda, Manager x1162 454-5333 lsalazar@luna.edu
Hartshorne, Sergio, Media Tech x1157 454-5323 shartshorne@luna.edu
Lopez, June, Library Technician/Mailroom x1158 454-2544 jlopez@luna.edu
Life/Safety Coordinator
Griego, Matthew, Coodinator x1109 454-5334 @luna.edu
On-Duty Security Phone x (505) 429-1159
Security Office x1108 454-2577
Mass Media Communications
Bachicha, Kenneth, Instructor x1601 454-5347 kbachicha@luna.edu
Mora Satellite
Group Number x2027
Martinez, Wanda, Manager x1926 575-387-6760 wmartinez@luna.edu
Montoya, Stacy, Office Specialist/Library Assistant x1927 575-387-6760 smontoya@luna.edu
FAX x 575-387-6782
Noches de Familia
Flores, Cruz, Coordinator x1351 454-5322
Roper, Geraldine x1353 454-5322
Nursing
Group Number x2011
Olson, Susan, Director x1805 454-2523 solson@luna.edu
Hughes, Maxine, Assistant Director x1802 454-5376 mhughes@luna.edu
Montano, Elaine, Office manager x1809 454-5321 emontano@luna.edu
Penix, Victoria, Student Services Specialist x1808 454-2521 vpenix@luna.edu
Gonzales, Vanetia, Student Success Coach x1816 454-2526 vgonzales@luna.edu
Grohman, Susan, Instructor x1807 454-2524 sgrohman@luna.edu
Musser, Carla - Instructor x cmusser@luna.edu
Romero, Jackie, Instructor x1801 454-5379 jromero@luna.edu
Physical Plant
Group Number x2019
Cordova, Matthew, Manager x1611 454-2559 mcordova@luna.edu
Schweid, Cathy, Office Manager x1611 454-5305 cschweid@luna.edu
Aguilar, Jerry, General Maintenance x1610 454-2559 jaguilar@luna.edu
Benavidez, Louie, General Maintenance I x1610 454-2559
Benavidez, Ramon, General Maintenance II x1610 454-2559 rbenavidez@luna.edu
Deherrera, George, General Maintenance I x1610 454-2559 gdeherrera@luna.edu
Hayoz, Nicholas x
Jaramillo, Michael, General Maintenance II/Int. Supervisor x1610 454-2559 mjaramillo@luna.edu
Lovato, Andrew, General Maintenance I x1610 454-2559 alovato@luna.edu
Maestas, Joe, General Maintenance II x1610 454-2559 jmaestas@luna.edu
Maestas, Marvin, General Maintenance I x1610 454-2559
Maestas, Nazario, General Maintenance III/Supervisor x1610 454-2559 nmaestas@luna.edu
Martinez, Benito, General Maintenance I x1610 454-2559 bmartinez@luna.edu
Martinez, Gilbert, General Maintenance I x1610 454-2559 gmartinez@luna.edu
Quezada, Joshua, General Maintenance I x1610 454-2559
Roybal, Leon, General Maintenance I x1610 454-2559 lroybal@luna.edu
Valdez, Manuel, General Maintenance I x1610 454-2559 mvaldez@luna.edu
Sena, Norman, Technical Maintenance/Electrical x1610 454-2559 nsena@luna.edu
FAX x 454-5325
Purchasing
Group Number x2022
Ortega, Julianna - Director x1110 454-5393 julortega@luna.edu
Registrar
Group Number x2006 454-2548
Maestas, Henrietta, Director x1218 454-2596 hmaestas@luna.edu
Cordova, Melissa x1224 454-5314 melissacordova@luna.edu
TBA x1223 454-5313 @luna.edu
FAX x 454-5348
Santa Rosa Satellite
Group Number x2028 575-387-6760
Sisneros, Aurora, Manager x1951 575-472-1400 asisneros@luna.edu
Ulibarri, Emily, Administrative Assistant x1952 575-472-1400 eulibarri@luna.edu
Quintana, Andrew, Instructor x 575-472-1001 aquintana@luna.edu
FAX x 575-472-1401
School of Business
Group Number x2009
Roybal, Dr. Anita M. - Director x1122 454-2565 aniroybal@luna.edu
Lucero, Amanda - Office Manager x1256 454-2557 alucero@luna.edu
Gutierrez, Dolores, Instructor x1253 454-2551 dogutierrez@luna.edu
Chavez, Carolyn - Instructor x1255 454-2543 cachavez@luna.edu
FAX x 454-5318
Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics
Group Number x2014
Apodaca, Francisco, Director x1200 454-2510 fapodaca@luna.edu
Tapia, Amanda, Office Manager x1051 454-5370 atapia@luna.edu
Atencio, Daniel x1004 454-2505 datencio@luna.edu
Collins, Nichole, Instructor x1050 454-5371 ncollins@luna.edu
Manafy, Angie, Instructor x1027 454-2529 amanafy@luna.edu
Romero, Sequoia, Instructor x1057 454-5304 seromero@luna.edu
Surdi, Rita (Dr.), Instructor x1052 454-2587 rsurdi@luna.edu
Varela, Raymond - PASS Coordinator x1053 464-5306 rvarela@luna.edu
Sanchez, Betsy, Instructor x1033 454-2554 bsanchez@luna.edu
Fax x 454-5309
Small Business Development Center
Group Number x2026
Bustos, Don, Director x1756 454-2595 dbustos@luna.edu
Montano, Brianna - Training Coordinator x1758 454-5349
Office Manager x1759 454-2582
Reception Area x1761 454-5341
FAX x 454-5326
Springer Satellite
Group Number x2029
Gutierrez, Keith, Manager x1901 575-483-5009 kgutierrez@luna.edu
Gallegos, Tina, Office Manager x1902 575-483-5925 tgallegos@luna.edu
Goodyear, Sherry, Instructor x1903 575-483-5009 sgoodyear@luna.edu
Kuhlman, Patricia, Instructor x 575-483-5926 pkuhlman@luna.edu
Arrellin, Robert, General Maintenance I x1902 575-483-5009 rarrellin@luna.edu
FAX x 575-483-0343
Student Government
Student Government Office x1604 454-5354
Title V
Serna, Veronica - Director x1207 454-5308 vserna@luna.edu
Garcia, Joyce - Office Manager x1236 454-5331 jogarcia@luna.edu
Paiz, Larry, Online Instructional Designer/Title V x1206 454-5361 lpaiz@luna.edu
Vaughan, Lucia, Instructor x1701 454-5362 lvaughan@luna.edu
Toll Free Number
x 1-800-588-7232
Vocational Education
Group Number x2016
Martinez, Dr. Vidal, Director x1401 454-2522 vmartinez@luna.edu
Wezwick Karen, Office Manager / CDL Program x1403 454-2530 kwezwick@luna.edu
Chibante, Linda, Quilting Instructor x1403 454-2530 llchibante@luna.edu
CDL Program xx1403 454-2530
Martinez, Gilbert, Automotive Collision Repair Instructor x1450 454-2591 gimartinez@luna.edu
Montoya, Joseph, Voc/Building Trades/Heavy Equipment x1400 454-2586 jjmontoya@luna.edu
Sandoval, Eugene, Automotive Technologies x1451 454-2590 esandoval@luna.edu
Barraza, Lorenzo, Electrical Wiring Technologies x1403 454-2530 lbarraza@luna.edu
Vance, Paul, Automotive Technologies x1451 454-2590 stinkfoot007@gmail.com
McGee, Jessica, Culinary Arts Instructor x1704 454-5346 jmcgee@luna.edu
Ortiz, Robert, Furnitire & Cabinetry x1403 454-2530 rortiz@luna.edu
Plagge, Robert, Furniture & Cabinetry x1403 454-2530 yaquiman2@yahoo.com
Adkins, Donnie, Welding Instructor x1500 454-2589 dadkins@luna.edu
Fax x 454-5336
Warehouse/Receiving/Motorpool
Chavez, Chris, Warehouse Technician x1111 454-2516 cchavez@luna.edu
Wellness Center
Vigil, Carl, Wellness Manager x1652 425-2870 cvigil@luna.edu
Arguello, Angelique, Performance Specialist x1652 425-8767 anarguello@luna.edu
Garduno, Joe, Welness Technician x1652 425-8767 jgarduno@luna.edu
FAX x 426-8014

© 2013  |  Luna Community College  |  366 Luna Drive Las Vegas, NM 87701  |  800-588-7232