logo

Campus Alerts

Click HERE to get real-time info about campus closures, extreme weather, and other emergencies - sent straight to your mobile via our new text messaging service.
505-454-2500 or 1-800-588-7232
Reception Area / Joyce Garcia x1000 505 454-2500
Accelerate TTJP Program
Moore Diane x1022 454-5303 dmoore@luna.edu
ACCESS Center
Group Number x2005
Maestas, Renee, Director x1213 454-5355 rmaestas@luna.edu
Branch, Cindy, Student Services Advisor x1216 454-2541 cbranch@luna.edu
Medrano, Janice, Student Services Advisor x1215 454-2546 jmedrano@luna.edu
Steven Marquez, Dual Credit/Concurrent Coordinator x1217 454-5374 smarquez@luna.edu
Tutor Lab x1214
ACE Lab
PASS Program/ACE Lab Manager x1053 454-5306 mrossetti@luna.edu
Administration
Sanchez, Leroy "Huero" (President) x1046 454-2555
Yara, Sheryl, Executive Office Manager x1015 454-2501
Garcia, Joyce, Information Specialist x1000 454-2500
Martinez, Dr. Vidal, VP of Instruction x1013 454-5378 vmartinez@luna.edu
Encinias, Kayleen, Administrative Assistant x1014 454-2567 kencinias@luna.edu
FAX - President's Office x 505 454-2519
Flores, Donna, VP of Finance & Administration x1017 454-5328 dflores@luna.edu
Montoya, Evelyn, Executive Office Mgr. x1016 454-2507 emontoya@luna.edu
FAX - VP Finance x 505 454-2538
Admission & Recruitment
Group Number x2004
Marquez, Moses, Director x1202 454-5312 mmarquez@luna.edu
Garcia, Martin, Student Services Advisor/Recruiter x1204 454-5335 mgarcia@luna.edu
Grassie, Erin, Student Services Advisor x1201 454-5311 egrassie@luna.edu
FAX x 454-5338
Adult Basic Education (GED & ABE)
Groop Number x2008
Ortega Ronald, Coordinator x1239 454-2531 roortega@luna.edu
Cruz, Monica, Student Services Specialist 1 x1238 454-5307 mcruz@luna.edu
Allied Health/Dental Assisting
Chavez, Andrellita, Director x1804 454-5340 achavez@luna.edu
Penix, Victoria, Office Manager x1809 454-5321 vpenix@luna.edu
Pacheco, Gloria, Dental Assisting Program Administrator x1814 454-2528 gpacheco@luna.edu
Ortega, Dawna, Instructor x1813 454-5382 dortega@luna.edu
Gilland, Erin, Instructor x1815 454-5372 egilland@luna.edu
FAX x 454-5384
Area Health Education
Group Number x2023
Luna, Elaine, Director x1764 454-2585 eluna@luna.edu
Salas, Amanda, Office Manager x1763 454-2583 @luna.edu
Wolff, Jodie, Office Aide x1212 454-5316 jwolff@luna.edu
FAX x 454-5326
Athletics
Siquerios, Antonio - Athletic Director/Head Baseball Coach x1613 454-2512 asiquerios@luna.edu
Trujillo, Nathan - Head Softball Coach x1614 454-2580 ntrujillo@luna.edu
Trigg, Marie, Student Coordinator Specialist x1615 454-5366 matrigg@luna.edu
FAX x 454-5325
Bookstore
Group Number x2007
Duran, Ron x1750 454-2569 rduran@luna.edu
Segura, Nash x1753 454-2533 isegura@luna.edu
Cafeteria
Sandoval, Paul x1715 454-2581 psandoval@luna.edu
Computer Services
Group Number x2021
Atencio, Daniel, Interim Director x1071 454-5385 datencio@luna.edu
Bowie, Matthew, Lead Programer x1072 454-5383 mbowie@luna.edu
Gibson, Denise, Lead Database Administrator x1161 454-2547 dgibson@luna.edu
Montoya, Denise, Tech. Svcs. Spec. Manager x1070 454-2556 dmontoya@luna.edu
Romero, Julio, Computer Technician x1072 454-5383 juromero@luna.edu
x1073 454-5368
Cosmetology
Sandoval, Germaine, Instructor x1025 454-5345 gsandoval@luna.edu
Bonney, Clarice, Instructor x1021 454-2572 cbonney@luna.edu
APPOINTMENTS x1045 454-5344
Distance Learning
Paiz, Larry, Online Instructional Designer/Title V x1206 454-5361 lpaiz@luna.edu
Distance Learning Lab x1235
Early Childhood Teacher Education
Group Number x2010
Trujillo, Debbie, Director x1551 454-2504 dtrujillo@luna.edu
Schweid, Cathy, Administrative Assistant II x1552 454-2535 cschweid@luna.edu
Preschool x1563 454-5342
EOC Higher Ed. Asst. (FASFA)
Contact x1024
Financial Assistance
Group Number x2002
Montoya, Michael, Director x1034 454-2534 mimontoya@luna.edu
Ortiz, Amanda, Associate Director x1035 454-5324 aortiz@luna.edu
Mueller, Rochelle, Financial Aid Analyst x1036 454-2552 rroybal@luna.edu
Santllanes, Stephanie, Senior Financial Aid Advisor x1037 454-2536 ssantillanes@luna.edu
FAX x 454-2539
Fiscal Office
Group Number x2001
Martinez, Francina, Accts Recievable Manager x1002 454-5339 fmartinez@luna.edu
Sanchez, Sharrise, Cashier/Financial Specialist x1001 454-2506 ssanchez@luna.edu
Baca, Georgia, Analyst/Grants Manager x1005 454-2514 gbaca@luna.edu
Abeyta, Urszula, Fin Spec./Accounts Payable Clerk x1007 454-2515 uabeyta@luna.edu
FAX x 454-2518
Foundation
Flores. Sarah x1019 454-5367 sflores@luna.edu
Health Sciences
Group Number x2011
Reichert, Conni, Assistant Director x1805 454-2523 creichert@luna.edu
Montano, Elaine, Office Manager x1808 454-2521 emontano@luna.edu
Adjunct Faculty x1816 454-2526 dfox@luna.edu
Hughes, Maxine x1802 454-5376 mhughes@luna.edu
Trujillo, Connie x1807 454-2524
Romero-Arguello, Jackie x1801 454-5379 jromero@luna.edu
Romero, Shannon, Stu. Serv. Spclst. x1809 454-5321 sromero@luna.edu
Humanities
Group Number x2012
Marlow, Shirley, Director x1122 454-2565 smarlow@luna.edu
Duran, Mary, Student Services Specialist II x1100 454-2570 mduran@luna.edu
Armijo, Cindy, Instructor x1101 454-2558 carmijo@luna.edu
Dennis, Leslie Jae, Instructor x1123 454-2564 ldennis@luna.edu
Nolan, Jeanette, Instructor x1103 454-5315 jnolan@luna.edu
Human Resources
Group Number x2003
Archuleta, Leticia, Director x1062 454-5330 larchuleta@luna.edu
Rivera, Sandra, Human Resources Technician x1066 454-2574 srivera@luna.edu
Marie A. Kavanaugh, Payroll Manager x1061 454-2503 mkavanaugh@luna.edu
Quintana, Don x1068 454-5395
FAX x 454-2520
Institutional Research & Development
Romero, Abran x1023 454-5343 abromero@luna.edu
Learning Resource Center
Group Number x2024
Martinez, Lawrence, Librarian x1150 454-2540 lmartinez@luna.edu
Salazar, Linda, Office Manager x1162 454-5333 lsalazar@luna.edu
x1157 454-5323 s@luna.edu
Lopez, June, Library Technician/Mailroom x1158 454-2544 jlopez@luna.edu
Life/Safety Coordinator
Duran, Andrew, Coodinator x1109 454-5334 aduran@luna.edu
Cell phone (Andrew) x 660-0386
On-Duty Security Phone x (505) 429-1159
Security Office x1108 454-2577
Motorpool x1121
Mass Media Communications
Bachicha, Kenneth x1601 454-5347
Mora Satellite
Group Number x2027
Martinez, Wanda, Director x1926 575-387-6760 wmartinez@luna.edu
Cordova, Melissa x1927 575-387-6760
FAX x 575-387-6782
Noches de Familia
Flores, Cruz, Coordinator x1351 4545322
Roper, Geraldine x1353 454-5322
Physical Plant
Group Number x2019
Gonzales, Ron, Director x1611 454-5305 rgonzales@luna.edu
LCC Cell Phone (Ron) x 699-9883
Cordova, Matthew x1610 454-2559 mcordova@luna.edu
Aguilar, Jerry x1107 454-2559 jaguilar@luna.edu
Benavidez, Louie x1107 454-2559
Benavidez, Ramon x1107 OR 1405 454-2559 rbenavidez@luna.edu
Chavez, Chris x1107 454-2559
Jaramillo, Michael x1107 454-2559
Macias, Juan x1107 454-2559
Maestas, Joe x1107 454-2559
Maestas, Marvin x1107 454-2559
Maestas, Nazario x1107 454-2559
Quezada, Joshua x1107 454-2559
Roybal, Leon x1107 454-2559
Sanchez, Reyes x1107 454-2559
Sena, Desiderio x1107 454-2559
Sena, Norman x1107 454-2559 nsena@luna.edu
Tafoya, Cordy x1107 454-2559
Trujillo, Eugene x1107 OR 1405 454-2559
FAX x 454-5325
Public Relations
Gallegos, Jesse x1200 454-2510 jgallegos@luna.edu
Purchasing, Shipping & Receiving
Group Number x2022
Ortega, Julianna - Director x1110 454-5393 julortega@luna.edu
Cummings, Eric x1111 454-2516 ecummings@luna.edu
Registrar
Registrar's Office x2006 454-2548
Crespin, Francine x1224 454-5314 fcrespin@luna.edu
Leyba, Margaret x1223 454-5313 mleyba@luna.edu
Ortiz, Johnathan x1218 454-2596 jortiz@luna.edu
FAX x 454-5348
Santa Rosa Satellite
Group Number x2028 575-387-6760
Campos, Albert, Director x1951 575-472-1400 acampos@luna.edu
Ulibarri, Emily x1952 575-472-1400 eulibarri@luna.edu
Ortega, Rosalie x 575-472-1001
FAX x 575-472-1401
School of Business
Group Number x2009
Chavez, Carolyn, Director/Full-Time Faculty x1255 454-2543 cachavez@luna.edu
Lucero, Amanda - Office Manager x1256 454-2557 alucero@luna.edu
Gutierrez, Dolores x1253 454-2551 dogutierrez@luna.edu
Ortega, Elaine x1252 454-2566 eortega@luna.edu
FAX x 454-5318
Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics
Group Number x2014
Tapia, Amanda x1051 454-5370 atapia@luna.edu
Collins, Nichole x1050 454-5371 ncollins@luna.edu
Manafy, Angie x1027 454-2529 amanafy@luna.edu
Romero, Sequoia x1057 454-5304 seromero@luna.edu
Surdi, Rita (Dr.) x1052 454-2587 rsurdi@luna.edu
Sanchez, Betsy x1033 454-2554 bsanchez@luna.edu
Fax x 454-5309
Small Business Development Center
Group Number x2026
Bustos, Don x1756 454-2595 dbustos@luna.edu
Gold, Melissa x1758 454-5349 mgold@luna.edu
Romero, Theresa x1759 454-2582 tromero@luna.edu
Reception Area x1761 454-5341
FAX x 454-5326
Springer Satellite
Group Number x2029
Gutierrez, Keith x1901 575-483-5009 kgutierrez@luna.edu
Gallegos, Tina x1902 575-483-5009 tgallegos@luna.edu
Goodyear, Sherry x1903 575-483-5009 sgoodyear@luna.edu
Kuhlman, Patricia x 575-483-5926 pkuhlman@luna.edu
Smith, Joseph x1902 575-483-5009
FAX x 575-483-0343
State Engineer
Trujillo, Richard x1032 454-2597
Cell Phone x 670-0526
Student Government
Student Government Office x1604 454-5354
Title V
Martinez, Lorraine, Director x1237 454-5375 lomartinez@luna.edu
Young, Tiffany x1236 454-5331 tyoung@luna.edu
Paiz, Larry x1206 454-5361 lpaiz@luna.edu
Serna, Veronica x1207 454-5308 vserna@luna.edu
Olson, Susan x1701 454-5362 solson@luna.edu
Toll Free Number
x 1-800-588-7232
Vocational Education
Group Number x2016
Martinez, Gary, Director x1401 454-2522 gmartinez@luna.edu
Wezwick Karen x1403 454-2530 kwezwick@luna.edu
x1403 454-2530
Chibante, Linda, Quilting x 454-2530 llchibante@luna.edu
Baca, Anthony, Automotive Collision Repair x1450 454-2591 abaca@luna.edu
Espinoza Paul, Automotive Collision Repair x1450 454-2591
Montoya, Joseph, Voc/Building Trades x1400 454-2586 jjmontoya@luna.edu
Sandoval, Eugene, Automotive Technologies x1451 454-2590 esandoval@luna.edu
Vance, Paul, Automotive Technologies x1451 454-2590
Terri Stafford , Culinary Arts x1704 454-5346 @luna.edu
Adkins, Donnie Welding x1500 454-2589 dadkins@luna.edu
Fax x 454-5336
Wellness Center
Vigil, Carl, Wellness Manager x1652 425-2870 cvigil@luna.edu
Arguello, Angelique, Performance Specialist x1652 425-8767 anarguello@luna.edu
FAX x 426-8014
Youth Build
Lujan, Roderick x1259 454-2593 rlujan@luna.edu
Baca, Germaine x1258 454.2592 gebaca@luna.edu

© 2013  |  Luna Community College  |  366 Luna Drive Las Vegas, NM 87701  |