logo

Campus Alerts

Click HERE to get real-time info about campus closures, extreme weather, and other emergencies - sent straight to your mobile via our new text messaging service.

2017 Crime Data

Finance & Administration

Finance & Administration

Welcome to the Luna Community College Finance & Administration Department

Finance & Administration Staff
Donna Flores-Medina, Vice President 505-454-5328 dfmedina@luna.edu
Evelyn Montoya, Executive Office Manager 505-454-2507 emontoya@luna.edu
Fiscal/Business Office
Francina Martinez, Comptroller 505-454-5339 fmartinez@luna.edu
Georgia Baca, Special Projects, Grants505-454-2514 gbaca@luna.edu
Urszula Abeyta, Accounts Payable505-454-2515uabeyta@luna.edu
Sharrise Sanchez, Cashier505-454-2506ssanchez@luna.edu
Financial Aid Office
Michael Montoya, Director505-454-2534 mimontoya@luna.edu
Amanda Ortiz, Associate Director505-454-5324 aortiz@luna.edu
Rochelle Mueller, Fin Aid Analyst505-454-2560 rmueller@luna.edu
Stephanie Santillanes, Fin Aid Advisor505-454-2536ssantillanes@luna.edu
Bookstore
Ron Duran, Bookstore505-454-2569 rduran@luna.edu
Cafeteria
Paul Sandoval, Manager505-454-2581psandoval@luna.edu
Purchasing
Juliana Ortega, Director505-454-5393julortega@luna.edu
Cathy Schweid, Administrative Assistant II 505-454-5357 cschweid@luna.edu

Finance & Administration Documentation

Travel Policy & Procedure, CARS & BAR's Training Manual 2017-2018

LCC 2014-2015 Travel Handbook

Finance & Administration Procedural Manual

click here for New Mexico Office of the State Auditor www.saonm.org

Forms needed for PDP/Travel

LCC Travel and Authorization Request Form

page_files/Travel_Auth_Request_1718_Revised_2017-1.xlsx

Vehicle Request Form

LCC Mileage Chart

© 2013  |  Luna Community College  |  366 Luna Drive Las Vegas, NM 87701  |  800-588-7232