Skip to content


Luna Board of Trustees unofficial election results

Incumbents Kenneth Medina and Mark Dominguez defeated two challengers apiece to win re-election in Districts 1 and 2, respectively, with 51.9 and 54.8 percent. Phyllis Martinez amassed 61.4 percent of the vote in District 3 to win another three-person race. Maximiliano Tenorio Jr. prevailed in District 4 with 76.8 percent. Dianna Medrano took 59.2 percent in a three-person race in District 5. Louise Portillos won District 6 with 60.7 percent. Maxine Salas won District 7 with 100 percent, as she was unopposed.

Results were taken from the New Mexico Secretary of State’s website. All results are unofficial.