Skip to content

Humanities

Contact Information

Director

Dr. Anita M. Roybal 505-454-2565 x1122 aniroybal@luna.edu

Adjunct

Edwin Aybar Lopez edlopez@luna.edu
Mary Britton mbritton@luna.edu
Paul Grala pgrala@luna.edu

Adjunct Faculty

April Crespin acrespin@luna.edu
Chelsea Lucero clucero@luna.edu
Dawnette Garcia dgarcia@luna.edu
Henrietta Griego hgriego@luna.edu
James Beil jbeil@luna.edu
Jeff Ortzow jortzow@luna.edu
Juan Ortega joortega@luna.edu
Justine Chavez-Crespin jcrespin@luna.edu
Kimberly Baca 505-454-2540 x1150 kbaca@luna.edu
Lisa O'Loughlin loloughlin@luna.edu
Mariah Abeyta mabeyta@luna.edu
Michael Withnall mwithnall@luna.edu
Shalene Cruz scruz@luna.edu

Administrative Assistant

Amanda Lucero 505-454-2557 x1256 alucero@luna.edu

Faculty

Daniel Twitchell 505-454-5356 x1261 dtwitchell@luna.edu
Jason Killian 505-454-2551 x1253 jkillian@luna.edu
Larry Fields lfields@luna.edu
Nathan Baker 505-454-2594 x1260 nbaker@luna.edu
Richard Baca 505-454-2532 x1254 rbaca@luna.edu
Sherry Goodyear 575-483-5009 x1903 sgoodyear@luna.edu

Media Arts Faculty

Olivia Kuykendall 505-454-5347 x1601 okuykendall@luna.edu

Tutor

Jonathan Lujan jolujan@luna.edu