Skip to content

Humanities

Contact Information

Director

Dr. Anita M. Roybal 505-454-2565 x1122 aniroybal@luna.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Arthur Dahl adahl@luna.edu
Billie Mathews bmathews@luna.edu
Brett Phelps bphelps@luna.edu
Chelsea Lucero clucero@luna.edu
Cheryl Zebrowski czebrowski@luna.edu
Daniel Kelly dkelly@luna.edu
Dr. Aaron Rudolph arudolph@luna.edu
Dr. Dorothy Simpson dsimpson@luna.edu
Henrietta Griego hgriego@luna.edu
James Beil jbeil@luna.edu
Juan Ortega joortega@luna.edu
Justine Chavez-Crespin jcrespin@luna.edu
Kallie Wilbourn kwilbourn@luna.edu
Kevin Lucero kelucero@luna.edu
Larry Fields lfields@luna.edu
Lisa OLoughlin loloughlin@luna.edu
Michael Withnall mwithnall@luna.edu
Patricia Crespin pcrespin@luna.edu
Sharlalyn Kuhlman skuhlman@luna.edu
Twila Quintana tquintana@luna.edu

Administrative Assistant

Amanda Lucero 505-454-2557 x1256 alucero@luna.edu

Dual Credit Instructor

Anthony Lopez alopez@luna.edu

Faculty

Daniel Twitchell dtwitchell@luna.edu
Jason Killian 505-454-2551 x1253 jkillian@luna.edu
Kenneth Bachicha 505-454-5347 x1601 kbachicha@luna.edu
Nathan Baker 505-454-2594 x1260 nbaker@luna.edu
Richard Baca 505-454-2532 x1254 rbaca@luna.edu
Sara Vigil 505-454-2592 x1258 savigil@luna.edu
Sherry Goodyear 575-483-5009 x1903 sgoodyear@luna.edu

Tutor

Jonathan Lujan jolujan@luna.edu