Skip to content

Humanities

Contact Information

Adjunct

Andrew Lovato anlovato@luna.edu
Bernadette Maldonado bmaldonado@luna.edu
Dr. Dorothy Simpson dsimpson@luna.edu
James Leger jleger@luna.edu
Jay Muskett jmuskett@luna.edu
Joanna Spangler jspangler@luna.edu
Juan Ortega joortega@luna.edu
Kelly Lucero kellucero@luna.edu

Adjunct Instructor

Savannah Scarborough sscarborough@luna.edu

Adjunct Professor

Victoria Bibb vbibb@luna.edu

Faculty

Billie Mathews 505-454-2594 x1260 bmathews@luna.edu
Larry Fields 505-454-2592 x1258 lfields@luna.edu
Richard Baca 505-454-2565 x1122 rbaca@luna.edu
Terence Garcia 505-454-2532 x1254 tegarcia@luna.edu